Winner of Box of Chocolate and Finished Teddy Bear Quilt

Congratulations to Sharon Eshlaman!! You are the lucky winner of a box of chocolates from Chocolations. Please e-mail me your e-mail address so we can send them out to you. 

\

I finally finished the Teddy Bear Quilt. The front and back look great, and smooth. I used the safety pin method for basting and haven’t done that before.

I’m really excited with how this baby quilt came out. It was a kit from http://www.keepsakequilting.com that was given to me to make for my grandson. I think it will look great in his room. One Christmas present finished!! 

More this week about the incredible progress of the quilting studio, and some great fabrics I just received from some sales, which I can’t wait to tell you about!!

Leave a Reply

