Bernina B 750 Quilters Edition

I received my holiday present early this year – Thank you!! I am really excited, and have wanted to upgrade from my trusty Bernina 130 for a long time. I couldn’t wait to share.
















In this picture it looks like a little halo under the presser foot, which makes me laugh.  Does that mean wonderful, beautiful quilts and other projects will happen here?

The feature that I love with this machine is that it’s big enough to machine quilt large and king sized quilts, which I could actually do with my 130 but 
I would have to wrap it in such a tight roll. With this new Bernina, I won’t have to.













It has quite a menu to offer of stitches.  It’s going to take me a while to learn it all. We quilters seem to love challenges. 

Below is the Bernina web site.

http://www.bernina.com/en-US/Meta/Search-for?searchtext=B+750+quilter%27s+edition 

Thank you so much for this wonderful gift!!

 Happy Quilting!!




Leave a Reply

