QuiltCon 2015

I am getting ready for QuiltCon 2015. I am still packing and my husband hasn’t even started to pack!! We are getting up at 4:00 AM – and I am not, absolutely not, an early riser type.






Every time we go away Biscuit and Emma sit on our stuff. It’s pretty sweet. We always miss them. Our wonderful neighbor and cat sitter, Aunt Michelle comes over twice a day to feed them. and give them lots of attention. (Thanks Michelle).

I have two workshops at this Conference; one with Bill Kerr and the other with Weeks Ringle. I am so excited!! I also am attending quite a few lectures and the Moda Party.

I have lots more to post, but that will have to wait until we arrive in Austin tomorrow afternoon. I will be posting as much as I can on here and on facebook. I better get to bed NOW!!

Happy Quilting, stay warm, (coming from freezing Hudson Valley, NY), stay safe and have a great week and weekend!!

2 thoughts on “QuiltCon 2015

Leave a Reply

