Midnight Mystery Quilt – QAL

I have done one QAL, but I have never done a Block-of-the-Month quilt. When I thought about it, it’s really kind of an iteration of QAL. We are all quilting along together virtually, right? We share our work, and end up with one twelve block quilt, that is similar, but has our own personal stamp on it.

Cheryl @ Meadow Mist Designs  is sponsoring the Midnight Mystery quilt block of the month

If you decide you want to join in, contact her.by clicking this link.

This link will take you to our fb page, which is closed, but you can see how much fun everyone is having.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1583320305263906/

These are my four fabrics. We were told that fabric “A” and “B” should contrast each other. My “D” fabric is white with gray swirls. I chose it because it echoes my “B” fabric.



On another WIP note, by Monday night, I should have the top of my mini quilt for my quilt guild’s paint chip challenge finished, or pretty close.

This will be a good sewing week. And we are approaching my favorite holiday of the year, Fourth of July. What is your favorite holiday?

Happy Quilting, and have a great week.

3 thoughts on “Midnight Mystery Quilt – QAL

Leave a Reply

